Company Profile
Shenzhen Energy Logistics Co., Ltd. (SEL) is a comprehensive logistics enterprise belongs to Shenzhen Yantian Port Group Co.,Ltd, the headquarter is located in Futian Free Trade Zone. SEL devotes herself in entire process development and implementation of supply-chain management, supply chain finance, e-commerce, import & export, and integrity solution of comprehensive logistics since 1996. As a key logistics enterprise in Shenzhen city, SEL enjoys preferences of nonstop convenient services granted by Shenzhen Municipal Government. Furthermore SEL has obtained ISO9001:2008 Quality Management System certificate granted by BSI.

 
Over the years, SEL upholding the development train of thought as rooted in Shenzhen, based on the Pearl River Delta, radiate domestic market, taking unified planning and layout, continuously strengthen the building of networks, supplying specialized, normative integrated logistics services and customs clearance services in Southern China, East China, North China, southwest and other large areas for the multinational enterprises such as IBM、NEC、HP、CASIO、FUJI XEROX、GUCCI、BRIDGESTONE、ST、MEGA BLOKS、QUANTA、SCHENKER、NYK、 DHL、GEODIS.
 
As one of the first companies specialized in providing bonded and import/export logistics and commerce & trade services, SEL has fostered a team of devoted, professional and innovative employees, established a customer base consisting of the world top 500 enterprises, shaped a full range of properly organized hardware and software resources, created a trustworthy brand, and established a complete set of mature operation procedures and conceptions to prosper with customers. This is the cornerstone for our continuous rapid growth in the past years. In addition, shareholder’s strong background and excellent value orientation guarantee us to meet our material and spiritual needs in the process of development.
 
SEL will all along take it as our social responsibility and duty to propel sustainable growth for regional economy; will uphold our professionalism, innovation and honesty enterprise culture to meet the overall needs of our customers and employees, and provide personalized services; will leverage our regional and international conception and insight in combination with proper use of science and technology to propel the development of the logistics sector in an attempt to become a trustworthy partner for customers in the industry.
 

Contact us

Service Hotline: 40088-520-56
Contact Us

公司概况
深圳能源物流有限公司(SEL)是深圳市盐田港集团旗下的综合物流服务商,总部位于深圳市福田保税区。自1996年以来,能源物流一直致力于供应链管理、供应链金融、电子商务、进出口贸易、综合物流之完整流程的开发与实践,系深圳市重点物流企业,享受深圳市人民政府企业便利直通车待遇。公司已经荣获了英国BSI公司颁发的 ISO9001∶2008品质管理系统证书。

 
多年以来,能源物流秉承扎根深圳、立足珠三角、辐射国内市场的发展思路,统一规划布局,持续不断的加强网点建设,在华南、华东、华北、西南等广大地区为IBM、NEC、HP、CASIO、FUJI XEROX、GUCCI、BRIDGESTONE、ST、MEGA BLOKS、QUANTA、SCHENKER、NYK、 DHL、GEODIS等诸多跨国公司提供专业化、规范化、标准化的综合物流服务和通关服务。
 
作为业内较早从事保税和进出口物流及商贸服务的专业公司,能源物流已形成了一支真诚敬业善于创新的员工队伍、一群荣属世界500强企业的客户、一个布局合理的软硬件资源、一块信誉资质优良的品牌、一套成熟的作业程序和一种与客户共同成长的经营理念,这是我们连续多年快速增长的基础。公司坚实的股东背景和良好的价值导向也为发展过程中的物质和精神需求提供了保障。
 
能源物流将一如既往地承担社会责任和义务,促进区域经济的可持续发展;用专业、创新、诚信的企业文化,关怀客户和员工的整体需求,提供个性化的增值服务;以区域化及国际化的思维和视野,善用科技,致力于物流发展,成为业界值得信赖的合作伙伴。
 

联系我们

服务热线: 0755-83591868
咨询邮箱:
关注我们